Image: NHL.com
INSCMagazine: Get Social!
An interesting selection of upcoming Winnipeg concerts in May-August 2019, which you should definitely go to. If you find out more information about the dates and cost of tickets for upcoming concerts in Winnipeg, you can do it on this site – http://winnipegconcertsdates.com  
  • Saturday 01 June 2019 – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 16 June 2019 – Ashes and Dreams – Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 21 June 2019 – Dirty Catfish Brass Band – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Sunday 23 June 2019 – Shaggy – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 12 July 2019 – The Tillers – Winnipeg Folk Festival, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 26 July 2019 – My Son The Hurricane – Pyramid Cabaret, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 09 August 2019 – Holly Rees – Lady Of The Lake, Brandon, MB, Canada
  • Monday 12 August 2019 – The Appleseed Cast – The Goodwill Social Club, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
  • Friday 23 August 2019 – Ashes and Dreams – Whoop & Hollar Folk Festival, Portage La Prairie, MB, Canada


Facebook Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.